Home is where your Heart is | Bdsm fantasy by Lisa

Home is where your Heart is | Bdsm fantasy

The evening sun has long since set, I know that he’ll be there,
You ask me how I know for sure, I feel it in the air.
It started like it did before, the ringing of the phone,
No voice there he’s just checking me, to see if I’m alone.

At first I thought it was a dream, a wild and lurid one,
A taste at first within my mouth, salty upon my tongue.
It was a taste that I had known, from being with a man,
When he put his cock inside my mouth, because he knows he can.

It was a dark and stormy night, the power had shut down,
It would be out a long, long time, it darkened the whole town.
I lit a lamp and waited long, for the power to return,
I watched the gentle lamplight glow, I watched the oil burn.

A quiet night it was so dark, I felt so all alone.
“I’ll go to sleep,” I told myself, and then I heard the phone.
“Hello,” I said as I picked it up, and waited for a sound,
But there was none, no one was there, I put the receiver down.

I quenched the lamp and stumbled, into the night so black,
I was so tired the day was long, it was time to hit the sack.
I felt a chill upon my bones as I got dressed for bed
I slid beneath the covers, the pillow beneath my head.

My thoughts soon turned to slumber, as the thunder did subside,
I dreamed it was the springtime, the window open wide.
The cool breeze blew upon my skin, a cold and blustery air,
And then alarm as I realized, someone was standing there!

He lays His hands upon me, my body chills straight to the bone
For now He has made me His slave, I shall never be alone
His guidance and love, Is all I seek at night
This Master has opened this womans eyes, I have seen the light

I kneel down before Him, In His mercy I beg for more
I not only wants to be His baby, I long to be His whore
I have a voice yet do not speak, I am silent when He is near
My thoughts are not my own, yet I think very clear

I surrender everything I have, He takes it in His hands
I obey His every whim, Jump at His demand
For this Master is my only one, The true one that I serve
For I am strong, this slave, I know what I deserve

I simply smile up at Him, as to thank Him with my sighs
I dont have to say a word, He can see it in my eyes
My head falls to the floor, in this position I shall stay
In my heart and soul I know, I am meant to be that way
He takes me, everything I have, everything I have known
I shiver with pride because I know, He has finally called “me” home.

Leave a Reply

