Sweat dripping, body aching

Woman-Masturbating

Within your arms I am safe
I am able to sleep deeply as I listen to the sound of your heart beating
I lay watching your perfection, gently tracing your lips with my fingertips
Wrapped within you I am loved, wanted … unconditionally
You understand my needs, my desires
You and only you can bring me to that place I can seldom go without you
I feel my heartbeat faster, my breathing getting heavier as I think of straddling you
just to caress my wetness on your thigh as I move your arms up above your head
You just lay there… a smile, Oh so sexy smile on your face… eyes still closed
ready for me, I slide you into me s l o w l y 
cherishing each move inward, sounds made by each other as you are inside me
I can feel you throbbing, I tighten … moving you in and out of me
It’s hard to breathe, for the moaning, the sweat building dripping on your chest
You love it when I take control, satisfying myself… grinding to my needs
Still holding your wrists tightly over your head
I need you in deeper.…I put my feet beside your hips as I move up and down
on your manhood…hearing you moan, lifting your hips
my thighs begin to hurt, knees ache…difficult position to be in but I love it
You love it…
My back arches, about to come … I demand you “do it baby, make me come”
You grab my hips helping me move up and down… thrusting in harder and harder
then I collapse.with soaked hair, scent of sweat I’ve dripped on your chest
My body still quivering… I lay exhausted, pleasantly exhausted
upon your chest once again
to fall asleep within the arms full of passion ~

—–

Samarel erotic art and sex poetry | www.samarelart.com

One thought on “Sweat dripping, body aching

  1. %. with about 45% unemployment for 18-25s. Also that they have a national debt of 751 billion euros (in 2009) (or around 75% of GDP), and the GDP is prlotminandey based around truism, they are in a real SHTF situation. These guys literally just avoided another Greece situation by a fiscal loan from the European central bank, but in reality they are the Greece of 2011. -1Was this answer helpful?

Leave a Reply

