Teach me

fucking-erotica
Take me

… to a place I’ve never been before

Make me
… feel pleasure until I beg you for more

Hold me tightly 
… dig your nails into my back

Teach me
… something new to please you

Bite – Lick – Suck
Pull – Push – Thrust

Twist your hands in my hair
Tangle our limbs as one

Tie me up, blind fold me
Photobucket
Do what you want with me

Let us sweat, drip and moan
until we collapse beneath the twisted soaked sheets
we made love on ~

Undying Love for Poetry ~ Samarel Erotic Art
One thought on “Teach me

Leave a Reply

