Dare i?

Couple fucking hard...erotic picture art by Samarel
Dare I

beg for you to place your lips upon mine
softly kissing me, holding my neck with your firm embrace?
Dare I
beg for you to place your hands in the center of my chest
stroking my flesh between my breasts?
Dare I
beg for you to spread my arms out, as you nibble and place kisses
back and forth, finding your way to my breasts… down to my belly to my
wetness you so created?
Dare I
beg for you to taste me, to slowly lick to my desires?
placing your fingers inside of me, dancing with my ecstasy.
Dare I
beg you to turn me over, place me on all fours, wrap your hands in my hair
pulling just a bit to show me you want me deeper? 
Dare I
beg you to grip my hips firmly, thrusting yourself inside of me?
To dare you to
roll me over and lick deeply my wetness, to taste what you brought me to? 
To begin again, with hands bound, eyes blinded as you lick and bite with
soft kisses upon my sweat.

I Dare you to take me into your arms, bring me to the highest place I’ve never
been. To tease me, lick me, sex me …. until I am begging you to stop ~

Undying love for poetry | Samarel erotic art
www.samarelart.com

Leave a Reply

