Hands that lovingly caress my fevered skin

Erotic art picture by Samarelart
Hands that lovingly caress my fevered skin

Hot flesh that slowly teases before sliding in

 Mouth that drinks sweetly first from my lips

On the way down to my dusty pink erect tips

 Flickers of passion courses through my blood

Desire reaches a crescendo, releasing its flood

 Strong arms that hold me tightly as we join as one

This feeling is perfect and always second to none

 Harder and harder, faster and faster, deeper and even deeper

Oh god oh god i know this one is my soul’s master and keeper

 Tensing and quivering, shuddering and shaking

Hot seed is spilling and the feel sends me quaking

 The room is spinning, my breath is all but lost

I must have this forever no matter the cost

 I know when my speech is yet able to begin

The words i shall speak .. “Can we do this again?”

► Erotic art and adult fantasies | www.samarelart.com

One thought on “Hands that lovingly caress my fevered skin

Leave a Reply

