I long for you

al_‭001
I long for you

….to touch my lips with yours
….pressed softly, passionately, parting my lips to meet your swirling tongue

Just once
….palm into palm, holding hands stretch outward as our bodies move as one
….the warmth of our skin 
…. the sweat of our lovemaking

I have waited
….for you, only you

Spread my thighs
moist tongue like ocean waves 
fingers inside … moving up, in and around
sending me to a place I have never been before

This is my dream, my hope…. my desires
prepare to spend the night for I will fulfill your every need ~

—–

Undying love for poetry | Samarel erotic art

Leave a Reply

