A Little Physical Education

Erotic-Art-002By Candy Calling
I was in my second semester of teaching Cambridge Highs physical education class to a group of repeating seniors, for some it was even their third attempt at graduating. It was a daunting task, as they were not your most cooperative group of young men. I was a 23 year old aspiring writer having to work in a small town to earn money to publish my first book. And every day for the past two years, I have been teaching…….nothing out of the ordinary….until this year. I’m not quite sure what stirred within me, but I found myself quite drawn to this particular group of seniors.I was in the dressing room slipping into my tight gray t-shirt and short shorts, admiring myself in the mirror. The class seemed to like me enough….but some of the parents objected to me teaching, even though their kids were eighteen years old, some even older. They didn’t think it was appropriate. I think they were simply jealous because I had a nice figure….full, round breasts and a nice round ass……none of which could be fully concealed in the small gym outfit.From the first day, I had admired the blossoming young men…..muscular, sexy…..innocent….and I found myself doing little things to get closer to them…..purposely not wearing a bra…..doing exercises that required bouncing……and showing them correct techniques for holding tennis rackets…..behind them, rubbing my breasts slowly across their bare backs….and I found myself becoming more daring…..doing things to get their attention…..bending over in front of them, making sure they got a small glimpse of my smooth, shaved pussy…….once I had faked tripping so I could fall into the arms of a sexy young black student, making sure that as he helped me up….I grinded my ass into his groin repeatedly…….feeling him get hard despite his efforts not to….then I left him horny and frustrated. Another time I pretended to twist my ankle and fell to the gym floor…….making a scene that got the attention of three of the high school football players…….and with my shorts purposely slid to one side……the three knelt on either side of me and began investigating my injured ankles……my pussy getting wet as their hands touched my leg…….eventually discovering my exposed pussy, they lingered and looked until our eyes met….then hurried off…..red faced and flustered.

And this was how the year progressed…….each day a little more daring than the next……escalating to the point where I would actually sneak into the showers and watch them after gym class…..seeing them all wet and soapy……I would touch myself and admire their young cocks until the cum was dripping own my inner thighs.

I cannot say I was proud of wanting to corrupt these young men, but my womanly wants and needs seemed to get the better of me……there was probably not a guy in the class of 15 that I hadn’t rubbed my tits on and at least half of them had seen my pussy at various times during the year……..you could say I had them horny every day………frustrated even…..maybe the parents were right, maybe I was a bad influence….

It was on the Friday before spring break when things escalated beyond my control……it would be my last day of work and the day that I became famous in that tiny town of Cambridge.
Class started promptly at 10 a.m. and I was in the process of doing fitness tests to wrap up the semester.
All 15 of the seniors were behind me as I proceeded to lead them in warm ups……bending over for a long calf stretch………and before I knew what was happening one of the guys was behind me, grabbing my hips and pulling me back against him…..I was startled as I caught a glimpse of the same black student I had harassed only weeks before……and now I could feel his throbbing cock beneath his gym shorts as he rubbed it back and forth across my ass. “How does that feel Miss Mullins?” Tyrone whispered in my ear…..”Been wanting to pay you back for 12 weeks of teasing!” I tried pulling away, but two football players (a Mexican named Mario and an Asian named Lin grabbed me by the arms and pulled me to the middle of the gymnasium. Right there at half court….the three ripped my t-shirt from me and my big breasts bounced out into the open…..there were cheers from the others, who had formed a circle around us…….”Miss Mullins is finally gonna get what’s coming to her!” someone shouted from behind me….they were clapping and cheering…..whistling as my shorts and thong were jerked to the floor and I was pushed to my knees.

The circle got smaller as the small group drew near. A tall, slender goth guy named Ben stood behind me and grabbed a handful of hair, jerking my head backwards….kissing me hard on my mouth as he laughed and said, “gonna make men out of us today slut?” And before I could speak, Tyrone was shoving his big black cock into my mouth……and as he slowly began fucking my face……Mario and Lin grabbed my hands and wrapped them around their dicks…….making me stroke them off…..

From the corner of each eye, I could see the other 12 students with their shorts down and their dicks hard and ready. I gagged as Tyrone’s unusually large cock bounced off the back of my throat. “Yeah, this is what you have been wanting all year isn’t it Miss Mullins?” Tyrone laughed as Ben pushed my head down farther on Tyrone’s dick……I gagged and tears streamed down my face as Mario pushed Tyrone out of the way and grabbed the sides of my head and began thrusting his hard cock in and out of my mouth until he was cumming down my throat. Once he was finished, he wandered off to shoot some hoops as Lin took his place.

I could feel Tyrone and Ben behind me, laughing as one of them shoved a hard dick deep into my wet pussy….I moaned out in a bit of pain, as much as I could with a mouthful of Lin’s dick….again the room erupted with cheers……..chants from the group…”One, two, three, four……Miss Mullins wants dick…..give her some more!”

I could hear noise at the door and I turned slightly to see the principal and a couple of parents at the door…….a couple of the students locked it quickly as the assault continued on the gym floor…Tyrone was banging my pussy and moaning as Lin pulled his cock out of my mouth and came down my face and tits…..then shoved himself back into my mouth until I sucked him clean…….he then went and stood guard, making sure that no one got into the gym until they were all finished with me……

Tyrone grunted loudly as he spilled his load deep inside me…..”corrupting the youth of today….huh Miss Mullins?” he said as he pulled up his shorts and took his place by the door……..the chants continued as the other 12 students approached me. “One, two, three, four…..Miss Mullins is a prick tease…..come on fuck her more!”

Ben made his way around and grabbed me by the tits, thrusting his cock between them…..and as I looked up at his sweet face……I wondered what the hell I was doing? I was supposed to be teaching these seniors, not corrupting them…Ben smiled at me…..something a goth hardly ever does……and his hands carressing my tits was starting to get me aroused…..or maybe I had been aroused from the moment the first dick touched my lips or the first time Tyrone’s thick black cock slipped inside me……everything was becoming a blur and the principal and parents were trying desperately to get in……I suddenly became aware that I no longer cared..

I reached out to the left and right, grabbed a dick with each hand and began stroking as Ben continued to titty fucking me…….a tall, thin student named Ernest, who most would consider a nerd, approached me and seemed shy……but his nice long cock looked inviting…..so I began sucking and he was pulling my hair in no time…..I was in cock heaven………one in each hand, one between my tits, and one in my mouth……and within seconds…….one deep inside my pussy…….my body erupted in orgasm and I arched my back to feel more……the chants grew quieter and the moaning louder…….when I realized I was moaning the loudest…humming around Ernest’s cock…several of the other guys jacking off around me….

Ernest came next…..covering my face and hair……..making me clean him up and then drying himself with my hair…..then disappearing as Ben went from my tits to my mouth…..I couldn’t believe how big he was….I couldn’t even get half of him into my mouth….but damn, I enjoyed trying! The two one either side came almost at the same time…..covering me in huge loads….cum was dripping from almost every part of my body…..I looked up at Ben and practically begged him to fuck me……I wanted that huge cock inside me so bad I was aching………and he was more than happy to fill me up……Mark, who had been pounding me persistently from behind was pushed aside by Ben…..who shoved his monster cock inside me without mercy……Mark was making me clean up my pussy juices from his cock as Ben pulled my hair and fucked me into orgasm after orgasm…my pussy was pounded into pain and then pleasure…..and around me three or four of the students were still jerking off…….coming one after the other….all over their naughty gym teacher.

Ben held out as long as he could, then pulled out and shot a huge load all over my ass, slipped back inside my pussy and fucked me into another orgasm before forcing me to clean up his messy cock….then they left me there, covered in cum…….unlocked the door and let Principal Hurd in…….along with a line of parents…..
I looked up at them……and should have been ashamed……Mr. Hurd handed me his jacket and I put it on, hiding my messy body……he winked at me slyly and ordered me to his office to get my ‘walking papers’………this seemed to suffice the horrified parents who were calling me ‘whore’ as we walked out and down the hallway…..Mr. Hurd really let me have it that day…….I’ll never forget it…across his desk…..long and hard…..spanking me for being a dirty slut…….punishing me for corrupting the youth of our society……and then he sent me to the next county…….it seems they were in need of a gym teacher…..some girls just have all the luck. đŸ˜‰

 Samarel erotic art and adult fantasies
Leave a Reply

