Owned ~ Bdsm fanatsy

Bounded woman and fucked from behind

OWNED | Art by Samarel

Heat invades my slumber
Strong hands grabbing, squeezing
Shattering dreams
Waking me to ragged breathing
You exhale fire on my neck
Nerves jolted awake
An inferno under my skin
Molten liquid flows
From my throbbing center
You breathe deep
The scent of my lust
Growling your pleasure
Solid heat molds itself down my back
Cradling my round buttocks
Twining with my legs
Rigid passion
Nestled in my private crevice
Fuels my desire
A fist in my hair
My head pulled back
YES!
More…please, more
Slapping, Squeezing
Pinching, Sucking
Biting, Pleasing
You draw me deeper
Into the consuming passion
Pleasure and pain
Push me forward
Closer to that sweet release
I cherish every stab of pain
Each tender caress
I am being consumed
Burned alive with ecstasy
You force your hardness
Deep into my tight satin slit
Thrusting, Pumping
Bruising, Thrilling,
Pleasing, Possessing
Your ice blue eyes lock with mine
Intense gaze burning deep
Branding your name on my soul
I am yours
I am
OWNED

Leave a Reply

