A Romantic Getaway| by Candy Calling

between-her-legs

Charlie and I walked up to the boarding gate at the airport, totally ticked off at each other…….we had had another fight and screamed offenses at each other until we were completely void of anything else to say………so we walked, in total silence…..almost like strangers…….boarding a plane to what was supposed to be a relaxing two week vacation in the Bahamas.

Charlie was so upset with me, that as we neared our seats, he went the extra mile and traded his appointed seat for a window seat in the row directly in front of me…….leaving me to sit out the entire flight beside a total stranger. I was furious as I headed towards the bathroom to tidy myself up a bit …cussing Charlie under my breath. What nerve! I mean who did he think he was? Here I was, a vibrant, sexy woman who could have her pick of almost any man, heading out for a supposed to be romantic trip, with a selfish momma’s boy who could care less about my feelings!

Looking into the mirror, adjusting my hair, I laughed a little at how mad I had let myself become. If Charlie wanted to go it alone on this trip, then it would be his loss. I touched up my makeup and hair, straightened my top and skirt, and then headed back to meet my mysterious new seat partner.

Sliding quietly into my seat, it was the first time I had actually gotten a good look at him. Charlie was still sulking in the seat ahead as a voice whispered to me, “hi, my name is Matt….looks like you are stuck with me.” I looked at his silly grin and extended my hand, with a polite, “hi, my name is Melanie…….and I’m sure you will be wonderful company..” He smiled back at me then reclined back in his seat and appeared to be taking a nap…..from the corner of my right eye, I gave him the once over…….he was quite handsome with dark brown hair and nice physique. He was wearing a casual blue shirt and snug fitting levis. Not bad, I thought to myself as I leaned forward and retrieved a book from my bag. I settled in to reading, totally forgetting my new aquaintance and my bull headed boyfriend…….

It wasn’t long before I was dozing myself, along with most of the others on our flight…….I felt a sensation on my right hand, and at first I thought I was dreaming. But I soon became aware that I was totally wrong. Matt had taken my right hand and placed it on his crotch and was stroking it back and forth…….and by the time I pulled it away, his levis were bulging. I sat up quickly, not quite sure how to react……as I shot him an angry look……..he simply smiled and looked down at his crotch and then back at me…….he slowly began to unbutton his pants and grab my hand again………..pushing it inside as I struggled to get free…..

Within seconds my hand was resting inside his pants, just outside his underwear……..and I could feel him pulsating with excitement…..as I managed to pull away once more and look at him in horror. He leaned over and whispered in my ear, “I always get what I want bitch, so cooperate!” I shifted in my seat trying to distance myself from him and wondering how I was going to get away. I was in total shock when he nudged my arm and demanded my attention. I sat, my face blood red, as he held his large, erect cock in his hand…….stroking slowly. I looked around to see if anyone was watching, but could find no help.

Matt reached over and ran his free hand up my leg and beneath my skirt…….I squirmed as he touched me on the outside of my pantied and hurriedly pushed his hand away once more. Grabbing my hair and pulling hard……he pulled my face to his…….”Get your fancy ass up and get to the bathroom……..take off those fucking panties and bra……..and don’t make me come after you!”……..he growled as he placed a blanket over his erection. I stood in shock, hoping to get Charlie’s attention……..but he was sleeping soundly…….I couldn’t believe this was happening and as Matt pushed me from my seat……..I headed to the bathroom and did as I was told. I was back in my seat in a matter of minutes and it took only seconds for Matt’s hand to reach beneath my skirt. He grinned as he touched my soft, shaven pussy…….”mmmm, he said……..as he slid a finger deep inside me and placed a thumb on my clit………..I tried squirming away from him……….but my body soon betrayed me and I found myself moaning softly and cumming only inches away from Charlie……..

Matt smiled again and whispered, “now that’s my dirty girl….” as he placed that same finger on my lips….and then into my mouth……”Suck!’ he ordered…..and I did as told………all the while wishing Charlie would come to my rescue.

He grabbed my hand once again and placed it beneath the blanket…….till I was grasping his thick, hard dick in my hand……..stroking hard………he threw the blanket to the floor and pushed my head down to his crotch………and with both of his hands on the back of my head………he forced his manhood slowly into my mouth……I gasped for air as he thrust in and out of my mouth…….groaning softly as he reached the back of my throat……..

I glanced across the aisle…….my mouth full of this strangers dick……….and saw that there were quite a few spectators……..none of which had any intention of coming to my rescue…….I was dying of embarrassment as Matt fucked my face without mercy…….forcing his thickness down my throat…….laughing as I gagged……..tears streaming down my face……..

“Now bitch, get this cock inside you!”he growled……pushing me up off him………to a standing position………shoving my skirt up over my ass for everyone to see….holding his dick in his hand as he ordered……”NOW!”………

I looked around and it seemed like everyone was watching……..and I was horrified as I straddled Matt and sat on his lap, sliding his dick deep inside me…….he reached around and ripped open my blouse and my tits fell out for all to see……and as Matt pushed and pulled me on and off of his cock……..pain gave way to pleasure………and I was in disbelief at how good he felt……….how he grew harder and thicker with each thrust and I came………again and again……..

Matt moaned in my ear…..”I think it’s time we wake up “your man” and show him what it takes to satisfy your slutty ass!” And he pushed me forward and over the Charlie’s seat…….my mouth only inches from his ear…………and slammed his immense cock into my wanting pussy until I was screaming in ecstasy………

Several passengers cheered Matt on as he continued to punish my pussy….Charlie woke from his sleep and stood to his feet…….staring in disbelief at the stranger he had traded seats with…….the stranger who was now fucking his girlfriend into a frenzy……and as he started to “rescue” me………..several of the passengers grabbed him and forced him to watch as Matt pulled his wet, sloppy dick from my pussy and force me to my knees……..wiping it all over my face and in my hair………then forcing it into my mouth again……Charlie’s face turned red with anger as I began sucking without resistance and Matt smiled his way as he took his cock in hand and traced my lips with it……….exploding hot cum all over my face and tits…….with one final thrust into my mouth………..I swallowed as much of it as I could. He dried off with my hair and told Charlie to fuck off……..that I was his bitch now…….and I shook my head in agreement and followed him to the bathroom…..as some of the passengers applauded……..

Charlie sat back down in defeat and Matt and I used the rest of the flight to entertain the passengers…….I became his mile high whore and wanted nothing more than for him to use me over and over again…….and he did…till we landed in the Bahamas…………for our two week romantic get away.

2 thoughts on “A Romantic Getaway| by Candy Calling

Leave a Reply

