Lay back Sunday

Lay Back Sunday  | Friends and Lovers
Lay Back Sunday
Erotic image by Samarel

Just lying here waiting for you
you’re making the coffee
there’s nothing to do
we’re having breakfast
in our king bed
there’s nowhere to be
we’ll stay here instead

These days are so few
and far between
so precious they are
after working all week
we can just relax
and fall back to sleep

When we’re lying
next each other
you touch me in places
that make me shutter

You make my toes curl
with your tongue so soft
when you swirl my pearl
deep inside my loft

We massage one another
with oils and lotions
we rock back and forth
in the waves of our oceans

It’s so delightful
just to relax and play
I look foward to brunch
each and every Sunday

Leave a Reply

