The sex diaries of Kitty -diary 7: Sundae

Art-0f-Lust-007

“I’m glad you’re here”, you say, as you proceed to put what looks like ice cream toppings on the table. “I had this dream…about you…(you laugh) and it made me hungry…for a little snack”. I am looking at you and wondering if you are still asleep. Maybe you were dreaming and sleepwalked here, but no, you look quite awake..and your eyes are devouring every inch of my body…are you ready to play? “You looked so peaceful sleeping, I did not want to wake you. But I made sure that I made lots of noise, and if you woke up, it was meant to be!”, you say. I smile and yawn slightly, not believing that we are having conversation…………

Read more here

Leave a Reply

