Longing

Seductive foreplay
The warmth of your hands caressing my body

makes my heart beat faster …

The way you touch me with your gentle, yet firm way
takes my breath away …

Longing for your fingers to explore my wetness
slowly removing my black silk panties

I look deep into your eyes and fall in love with you all over again

Take me, lay me down, bend me over … make love to me now ~

Undying love for poetry | Samarel erotic art

One thought on “Longing

  1. His teeth … caressing my nipple … nipping my nether lips … lips that suckle … that love my flesh … that guide my heart … to love

Leave a Reply

