Make me wet, make me sweat | sexual fantasy by Samarel and the poet girl ‘Friends and lovers’

ride-on

Fuck me Nice
By ‘Friends and Lovers’ | Erotic art Samarel

FUCK ME NICE
FUCK ME GOOD
FUCK ME THE WAY
YOU KNOW YOU SHOULD

LET ME SUCK
LET ME LICK
WITH YOUR TONGUE
FLICK MY CLIT

TEASE ME
PLEASE ME
IN AND OUT
MAKE ME SCREAM
MAKE ME SHOUT

UP AND DOWN
ALL AROUND
MAKE ME WET
MAKE ME SWEAT

SQUEEZE MY BREASTS
MASSAGE THE REST
COCK STILL GROWING
MY JUICES FLOWING

THRUST YOU MUST
BACK AND FORTH
YOU’RE THE MASTER
DO IT FASTER

I RIDE YOUR COCK
WHILE YOU ROCK
INSIDE MY PUSSY
YOU FINGER FUCK

TAKE YOUR TIME
BLOW MY MIND
SEX ME UP
I WON’T STOP

THAT’S IT BABY
FUCK ME GOOD
MAKE ME CUM
LIKE I SHOULD

4 thoughts on “Make me wet, make me sweat | sexual fantasy by Samarel and the poet girl ‘Friends and lovers’

Leave a Reply

