H a n d s ~ bdsm erotic art & poetry

TheStranger

Calm hands reach for me
Drawing me to him
Snuggling me close
Holding me safely
Quieting my soul

Soothing hands stroke my flesh
Washing away my stress
Easing my body
Into a relaxing pose
Slowing my breathing

Caressing hands find the curve of my hip
Glide over my soft stomach
Explore my hills and valleys
Slide over my supple skin
Trace the line of my lips

Eager hands move with growing urgency
Search farther for something more
Something deeper, hotter, wetter
Sliding, gliding in crevices growing warm
Heating flesh on fire with need

Grabbing hands not still for long
Never resting in one place
Squeezing breast and hip and neck and thigh
Roaming searching
Wanting all of me at once

Pinching hands find tender buds
Hardening nipples with ache and need
Parting lips that hide what he desires
Pleasing the shy and tender nub
Coaxing it to come out and play

Strong hands take all control
Command that my body and soul obey
Turning creamy skin to welted pink
Speaking in actions what words cannot express
Inflicting pleasure through pain

Thick hands fill slender openings
Stretching, stroking, slicking with lust
Filling private secret entrances
Rhythmically thrusting seeking my core
Owning me with ecstasy’s touch

Grasping hands hold tight to shoulders
Bracing his thrusting heaving frame
Holding him mere inches above me
Clenching with each forceful thrust
As his body cries out with explosive release

Gentle hands soothe me down from my peak
Calming erotic ripples that dance over my nerves
Slowing my breaths as I softly sink down
Grounding me in his loving warmth
Possessing me with his lovers embrace

Calm hands reach for me
Drawing me to him
Snuggling me close
Holding me safely
Quieting my soul

Leave a Reply

