V i b r a t i o n s | Woman of poems

cumshot_1

i tremble and vibrate shimmering skin
with your hands in my hair;
gently tugging and nudging
the dark-soft curtain aside, for
viewing pleasure.
WATCHING….
my slippery palm sliding;…
hot mouth gliding, dripping and teasing
with pink tongue
flicking and licking
your hardness with abandonment;
guttural moans and sucking noises
escape my throat and swollen, greedy lips….
my free hand fondling non-too gently
with my own pulsing-sweet wetness.
your hips raise in rhythm with your moans…
and a gushing erupts between my two legs as i
suckle;….your life’s salty juices.
you tremble and vibrate shimmering skin
with your hands in my hair.

Leave a Reply

