I know you want to fuck me

explicit erotic painting

I know you want to fuck me
by DarknDelicious

I know you want to fuck me
Have me begging and screaming your name
I know you want to fuck me
So stop playing the games?
I know you want to fuck me
Place my legs on your chest
I know you wanna fuck me
And taste my ample breast

I know you want to fuck me
Deep long and slow
I know you want to fuck me
You want to watch as my juices flow

I know you want to fuck me
I have noticed how you flirt
I know you want to fuck me
You want fuck me hard and make it hurt.

I know you want to fuck me
And play tongues dances on my clit
I know you want to fuck me
Till I beg for you to quit

I know you want to fuck me
This I know to be true
Lets stop fooling around
Come on baby lets do the do.

Leave a Reply

