Riding your dick

Couple-making-love-by-piano-Samarelart
You love how I ride your dick
My pussy’s wet, nice and slick
I love how you work my clit
The way you tongue and finger it

I cuss all while I fuck you harder
Intense feelings of sexual fire
You fuck me deep, swear even stronger
We’ll fuck all night, or even longer

Baby, you and I both know
Proper language just doesn’t flow
Call me Cunt Bitch Slut and Whore
All the pet names that rattle my core

Shout as you cum, on my face and in my hair
It’s why we make such a nasty pair
Distracted by words like “sperm” and “penis”
Give me that dick and nut like you mean it

One thought on “Riding your dick

Leave a Reply

