feeling your cock inside me…

fuck2
Sliding with ease in and out..in and out…
the feel of your legs tighten the more we move together..
sweat starting to form on my back….
moaning in low whispurrs your name…..
you know I am getting close

my legs tremble under me as I let go and cum for you…
feeling your warm cum hitting my back…
trying to re-gain control of my breathing,
and smiling inside and out…
wishing that this feeling would never end.

pushing and grinding back against you as much as I can…
feeling your cock deep inside me…
wanting to cum for you..
wanting to feel your warm cum on my back….
needing to hear you when you cum..
let me hear your moans of pleasure….

One thought on “feeling your cock inside me…

Leave a Reply

