You step into my boudoir…

Your-Fingers.jpg
You step into my boudoir with dark eyes sinfully devouring me.
Long, sumptuous looks at my partially clad and trembling body.
My lewd mind begins to reel wondering how you will take me.
Will you peel off my panties with slow tugs of your teeth?
Or are your beautiful fingers going to push aside the silk,
And enter my sweltering passage to prepare it for your cock?
Shall I be on my hands and knees or straddling your lap?
Are you going to toy with the chain connecting my breasts?
Is pain along with pleasure going to be a part of our coupling?
Whatever you wish, it will be so…for I await your commands.

Art by Samarel

Leave a Reply

