Kitty sex diary – Airport

Mystic-Rider

Diary 13 – Airport

 I spot you through the crowded airport…waiting for me….how could I not see you right away?…you are so beautiful…immediately I feel my body respond…aching for your hands upon me…I walk to you…slowly and deliberately…smiling…letting you take in the vision of the one who loves you most..making you remember all your lust and love for me…hey there…my body melts into yours as I return the big hug and warm kiss…your lips are….
Continue reading

7 thoughts on “Kitty sex diary – Airport

Leave a Reply

