So hot for you

Eat-My-Pussy.jpg

sooooooo when you had to go before….i was still soooo hot for you…mmmmm…and wanting you so much! so i pushed up my skirt and pulled down my panties..mm…kitty is so very smooth and soft…and i petted her so nice..stroked her and rubbed her clit….soooooooooo goooood. I put your hand right on it…where i like it…and i showed you how to touch her…and i let you rub her hard and fast..with pressure…in circles around her…while i pushed a dildo inside and stroked it in and outttt…over and over…and it was soooooo goooooood..and you were kissing me hard…our tongues were so passionate baby! My other hand reaching and slipping inside of your trousers..finding HIM…the one i love THE MOST…and stroking him…looking into your eyes and telling you OH YES BABY that is soooooooo fucking goood…dont stop dont…stop…mmmmmmmmmm…then making him so hard…and seeing in your eyes that you need your blonde assistants tongue on your rock hard cock….I say…baby…move to the floor…69…and I kneel over your face and lower my pussy onto your hot tongue….god i have been needing that tongue…and it makes me so fucking hot…that i push your erect cock inside of my mouth…so wet and needy baby…can you feel how much I love sucking you and tasting and smelling your cock? MMMMM sooooo goooood! And I moaned as you ate my pussy…..and sucked deep and hard…..and i came on your tongue…my juices dripped onto your lips…so sweet and salty…and i felt you throbbing as you drank my love…and I sucked harder…used my hands to stroke your cock in and out in and out…until you came too….and i swallowed alll of your delicious milky cream…mmmmmmmmmmmmm….and then baby? I cuddled up next to you….and buried my head in your neck and shoulder and held you close to me…while we napped.

Erotica by Kitty | Samarel art

2 thoughts on “So hot for you

Leave a Reply

