Making love at the shower – kitty sex diary 16

shower-fantasy
I get home late and hear the shower running. You must have had a long day and needed let the water wash away your stress. I feel my heartbeat quicken as I think of your naked body alone in the shower. I quickly head for the bedroom and start to strip down. I don’t want to miss all the nice hot water. The bathroom is so steamy, and I hear you singing. I smile to myself, thinking that soon that little song, will be your moans when my lips are wrapped around your cock.

I push my skirt down and step out of it. You are still not aware of my presence. I open the door, and some steam escapes. I slip in quietly and see your nice ass facing me. I cannot help but want to…..Continue reading

2 thoughts on “Making love at the shower – kitty sex diary 16

Leave a Reply

