whatever your pleasure is…

sex-thrills-5-638.jpg
I cannot help but give in to your tempting ways, my sexy lover
You know how my body and my mind react to all you do
Oh, how you tease and torment me with your fingers and lips
Passionate kisses contrast with the tender probing of my pussy
Gently toying with the pink, moist lips before sliding a digit inside
You love how my hot hole sucks at it and pulls it in deeper
My whimpers and moans flow into your open mouth
Another finger pushes forward, scissoring and twisting
I am wet and ready…ready for whatever your pleasure is

Samarel adult fantasies

Leave a Reply

