I Bring Her To You – adults fantasy

d147
I bring her to you, she is your treasure. Just lay back, we’ll give you pleasure.
In your lips by the bed, I watch in delight as she sucks your breasts, your nipples upright.
Moving down kissing softly, finding your mound downy and plush, meet your sweet gasping sound.

Parting your lips, her tongue reaches in a new louder gasp, you suck my dick in.
Muffled full mouth, trying to scream. Amid rising hips, she catches your cream.
A hot lapping kitten, drinking your milk. You too are thirsty, my cock splashes in you
drink me and swallow, a drop on your chin. Three lovers meeting in rapture and bliss
All three sharing love, very softly their kiss.

► Click for more adult fantasies and erotic art

Leave a Reply

