Erotic poetry from my basement

I’m writing this late
but I can’t hesitate
to tell you how wrong
just where we belong
You touched me tonight
I mean you really
“touched” me
your hand on my shoulder
I may be a bit older
but I want you now
I want you young
with my tongue
all over your body
every part of you
every inch of you
so tenderly
I’ll caress you
I’ll lick you
I’ll play you so fine
by the end of the night
you will be all mine

poetry-2.jpgpoetry-fk012.jpgpoetry-002.jpgNipples.jpgal_004_poetry.jpg

One thought on “Erotic poetry from my basement

Leave a Reply

