As You bind me to your will

dominnat man and submissive woman fucking dogie style bdsm art.

I kneel before you

Trembling as your hand caresses my face
My cheeks bloom scarlet from your touch
Your hand wraps in my hair, pulling it backward gently
“Yes, you will make a very good girl.”
Your hands encircle my throat
Tightening
Ever so strongly
Small gasps escape my lips
As cream awakens between my thighs
My breasts rise and fall as I struggle
To breath
You pull harshly on my nipple causing it to
Rise at your command
My heartbeat races, threatening to burst from my chest in
Anticipation
You begin to wind the ropes around me
A corset of cotton
Snaking it’s tendrils around my neck
Sliding into the wet heat of my pussy
I sway gently
Enraptured
As You bind me to your will.

erotic writing – lady kat | erotic art – smarel

Leave a Reply

