Eat me.

eat pussy art erotic, man giving woman oral sex

It’s called a gift for a reason. Watch me spread my legs and let that ease-in. You won’t just lick on my clit and suck it a bit. You will devour me and watch my juices flow. You will feel my excitement grow. My lips are full just for you. So please, relax and enjoy the view. Insert your tongue and penetrate me deep. Kiss it and flick it, it’s yours to keep. So make out with my lips, take it slow. And let me watch you from up here as I enjoy the show.

by KloeesSecrets
Erotic art Samarel

Leave a Reply

