Thrust me into rapture.

Love couple, man behind woman having tough sex

The heat of your breath

The heat of your breath kisses my flesh,
searing it with its intensity.
I love the wild fury of your desire for me,
your need to claim me.
My nipples immediately tighten and ache,
aroused by the touch of your hand.
Huskily spoken words tumble into my ear,
telling me of your love.
Feeling your rigid cock pressing against me,
its head dripping wet.
Take me this way, enter me from behind,
thrust me into rapture.

Erotic image by Samarel
www.samarelart.com

Leave a Reply

