The Perfect Gift. Erotic fantasy

boss fucking the secretary at work

Sex at the office

The Perfect Gift
Art Samarel | Story Femme de Scorpion

Feeling your presence behind me, I stop working and turn
My beloved boss, you remembered it is Secretary’s Day
Bearing a gift for me, gaily wrapped and impossible to resist
But why is there a wicked glint in your eyes?

Mmmm, my sexy man, the perfect present for me…for us.
So many possibilities with these colorful toys of pleasure
You know that I grow wet at the mere thought of using them
Do I detect signs of your own growing excitement?

Ahhhh, and here is yet another package you have for me
This one wrapped in fabric and bulging against the material
Press your lips to mine while I hold this present for a moment
Are my caresses further thrilling your body?

I need to open this very special gift you have for me
The downward tug of a zipper breaks the silence in the room
My soft, warm hand reaches inside to lift up the contents
Oooo, is this all mine for the next few hours?

This is magnificent and just what I have been wanting
I love the feel of its smooth head entering my mouth
The taste of you on my tongue as the slit drools its elixir
Care for me to continue playing with your cock?

Your insistence that I keep my eyes on yours exhilarates me
Lips stretch and twist down your throbbing dick, my tongue lashing
I hear your growl when the knob knocks at the back of my throat
Why are you breathlessly pleading for me to halt?

Ohhhh fuck…now I understand your abrupt decision to stop
Time to explore your juicy pink cunt, you ruggedly hiss
Slicing into me with your middle finger, deep plunges
Can you feel my pussy walls squeezing your digit?

A powerful thrust of the toy is met with the slick touch of your tongue
Whimpering aloud and pushing toward you, hips bucking wildly
Your teeth capture my pulsing, engorged clit and gently tug
How can I prolong this exquisite torment?

Yessss, fuck my mouth while I tend to my dripping, hot hole
Slurping your cock between my tightly clamped painted lips
The rubbery toy moving in and out, matching your hip thrusts
Am I bringing you to the edge, lover of mine?

Wrenching me around and slamming your meat into my wetness
My cervix battered with each hard ram of your stiff and swelling cock
Guttural moaning and panting coming from both of our open mouths
When will you allow me to give you my sweet cream?

Another swift maneuvering of our bodies extends my sweet agony
Clenching my slippery cunt walls and riding your luscious cock
My small breasts jiggling while you suckle the aching peaks
Are you feeling the frenzied pulls of my pussy?

Laying you back and quickly turning around, dropping down
My trembling pussy swallowing every scrumptious inch of you
Humping faster and more frantically, creaming on your dick
Do you wish to empty your full balls on my flesh?

Aftershocks rock and jerk my body time and time again
Loud rumbles raggedly erupt from your throat upon climaxing
Your pearly white jizz splashes on my delicate pale skin
Could it possibly get any better than this?

Leave a Reply

