Morning sex

69-art-page.jpg
Spread my pussy lips, see how I’m wet?
That’s how it’s been down there since the day we met.
I feel this vibration right across my spine
So sometimes I calm myself with a cold glass of wine.
Not that it helps- it gets me drunk enough
So I fuck myself to your image…and I go in really rough.
But it’s you I want…your dick I want to feel…
So come fuck me til dawn, is that an ok deal?
I’ll light up candles, get the room nicely set…
Suck you in the doorway, that nasty I can get…
I’ll let you bend me over and grab on my behind,
Ill even lick your balls under the table while you dine…
Forget all the emotions, the feelings that might get stuck…
‘Cause honestly tonight, I just really wanna fuck.

by KloeesSecrets on instagram
Erotic art Samarel

3 thoughts on “Morning sex

Leave a Reply

